Slacker

I know last week I promised photos and tales from my holiday and then you haven’t heard a peep out of me since.  I apologise.  Unfortunately, all of my time and my brain space has been dominated by The Life Changing Event which is set to take place in just 25 days (yikes!).

Alas, I can’t announce publicly what The Life Changing Event actually is, but trust me that it really is life changing.  Life as I currently know it won’t be the same.  It also requires much preparation, makings of very large to-do lists and the more than occasional freaking out session.

What I can do is recommend a truly awesome online to-do list maker – Remember The Milk.  This site has truly saved my sanity and has ensured that I have actually got stuff done.  Both things that are very important right now.

Hopefully, the powers that be will soon give me permission to share The Life Changing Event with everyone as it’s just killing me not being able to share this news. Also, hopefully I might find some tiny portion of time to get the photos from my trip uploaded to Flickr and to start writing blog posts about what was truly an awesome and amazing holiday before you all start threatening me with horrible things.

About Meg

A thirty something queer Aussie geek girl who now lives in Germany.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Slacker

  1. I have been wondering where you were! :)

  2. Ro says:

    Yay, you’re still around :)
    Hope the Life Changing Event is good for you :)

What are you thinking?

