Who Put That Big Wall Of Tired In My Way?

I have reached a level of tired that goes beyond simply tired.  Every fibre of my being is exhausted and to be honest, I’m finding even the act of sitting up to be rather exhausting.  This seems to happen every Friday with a rather concerning regularity.

I start off the week with a rather healthy dose of energy but by the time Friday comes around I’m exhausted.  I’m starting to wonder if I’m trying to pack too much into my week and not leaving enough time for just relaxing and most importantly, sleeping.

Does anyone have any tips for getting some extra energy, that doesn’t involve illegal substances?  I’m wondering if increasing my exercise might help boost my energy levels along with, you know, actually getting to bed at a decent time and not going out til 1 am on a weeknight.

About Meg

A thirty something queer Aussie geek girl who now lives in Germany.
This entry was posted in Expat and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

What are you thinking?

