Farewell NaBloPoMo and Hello Reverb10

Today is the last day of NaBloPoMo where the aim was to post at least one blog post every single day in November.  I’m proud to say that I accomplished this.  Hopefully, the quality of my posts didn’t suffer from the daily postings.

My next challenge, because my sanity at this point really needs to be investigated, is  to do Reverb10 in December. Reverb10 is a chance to reflect on the year that was and to plan what you want to accomplish in 2011 through daily prompts.  Given that this year has been extremely “eventful”, I feel the need to reflect on what has happened,  make sense of certain events and work out ways to become a better person and move on with my life. Therefore, be prepared for things to get personal. Raw and real blogging at its finest.

Enhanced by Zemanta

About Meg

A thirty something queer Aussie geek girl who now lives in Germany.
This entry was posted in Expat and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Farewell NaBloPoMo and Hello Reverb10

  1. wodenhausen says:

    What a great idea! Mind if I copy you and join?

What are you thinking?

