LARPed Out

I arrived home from Orkkriege III at 2am this morning, got a couple of hours sleep and then had to endure a full day of work, therefore, I haven’t got the brain space to blog about how awesome it was.  I promise I will because it was one of the weirdest and most awesome experiences of my life.  In the meantime I will leave you with a picture of an Orc, cause Orcs are cool and they throw the most awesome parties.

About Meg

A thirty something queer Aussie geek girl who now lives in Germany.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to LARPed Out

  1. Stereo says:

    I can’t wait to hear more about this!

What are you thinking?

