So long and thanks for all the fish

As the title suggests, I’m closing this blog.  This blog represents a period of my life that is well and truly over and it is time that I closed the book on this chapter.

However, do not fear, I’m not giving up on blogging.  I’m way too opinionated to do that.  Instead I’m launching a new blog that fits better with the brand new period of my life that I find myself in. Therefore, if you enjoy reading about my sometimes crazy life, please head over to my new blog, Geek Mädel.  For those of you are reading this on your RSS reader, please update to my brand new feed.

I hope to see you all over at my new blog, but those of you leaving here, thanks for accompanying me on my journey so far and I hope that we meet again.

About Meg

A thirty something queer Aussie geek girl who now lives in Germany.
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

What are you thinking?

